Social capital

Business success is determined by its ability to consider commercial efficiency not as the only significant goal, but as the basis for its "mental" development. Such development dictates the need to invest not only in economically profitable projects, but also in improving management and production standards, strengthening reputation. The result of this is energy efficiency, environmental friendliness, production safety, development and implementation of innovative solutions and technologies, creation of comfortable working conditions and social security of personnel, support of communities in the territory of presence. 

Social activity has always been for DMS Financial and Industrial Corporation an integral part of the company's mission and its business strategy, an important direction of management: enterprises of the Corporation created their own and supported existing social programs in Donetsk and Donetsk region. The system work was carried out in three main directions: popularization of sport and healthy way of life among children, teenagers and youth, rendering assistance to children deprived of parental care, support of pensioners and participants of the Second World War. 

In 2014, the Corporation had to suspend its social programs in Donetsk and the Donetsk region. But the valuable experience accumulated over the years of systematic work on the implementation of initiatives aimed at supporting and developing children, youth and assistance to vulnerable categories of citizens, will certainly find application in the territory of today's business presence, and, of course, in Donetsk - when the Ukrainian flag will return to the city. 

More about it - in Photogallery

•  Orphanage No. 1 in Donetsk

The institution has been working in Donetsk since 1973 - children aged 3 to 7 years are brought up here. For more than 40 years this place has become a real home for thousands of young Donchans deprived of parental care. 

Taking care of children from orphanage #1 in Kuibyshevsky district of Donetsk for many years remained one of the priority directions of wide social activity of the Corporation. The business saw its main task not only in material aid to the orphanage, but also in drawing public attention to the problems of orphans and children deprived of parental care. DMS management supported all initiatives of the institution's staff aimed at improvement of children's living conditions, intellectual and cultural development of children, organization of high-quality leisure and health improvement.

•  Donetsk Regional Federation of Hand-to-hand Combat.

Donetsk regional federation of hand-to-hand fight (DOFRB) is registered in 2002, in 2006 its president became Andrey Alesha, and the constant partner - Financial and industrial corporation DMS. For a short time DOFRB managed to win the title of the best in Ukraine and the right to be represented at international competitions as part of the national team by the largest number of athletes. The tasks of the federation included the development of sports talent of its participants, recovery and quality preparation for the competitions, including during the training camp, which was held on the Black Sea coast, as well as teambuilding and joint leisure of athletes. 

From 2006 to 2014, DOFRB pupils won numerous awards at national, European and world championships. 

In 2007 the Federation launched the program "Knowledge, Health, Power": the initiative to create free hand-to-hand combat sections in secondary schools of Donetsk region belongs to Andrey Alyosha. Children were trained by masters of sports and champions of Ukraine, Europe and the world in hand-to-hand combat and martial arts. Due to financial support of DMS Corporation all school sections were provided with necessary sports equipment and protective equipment. Also on the basis of schools were held qualifying tournaments, which served as a springboard for talented children to participate in the Federation. 

Donetsk Regional Federation of hand-to-hand fighting with the support of DMS Corporation constantly expanded the geography of the program "Knowledge, Health, Power" - free sections of hand-to-hand fighting were functioning in dozens of schools in Donetsk and Donetsk region, more than 1000 children were engaged in them.

Социальный капитал

Успешность бизнеса определяется его способностью рассматривать коммерческую эффективность не как единственно значимую цель, а как основу для своего «ментального» развития. Такое развитие диктует необходимость инвестировать не только в экономически выгодные проекты, но и в повешение управленческих и производственных стандартов, укрепление репутации. Результатом этого становится энергоэффективность, экологичность, безопасность производства, разработка и внедрение инновационных решений и технологий, создание комфортных условий труда и социальная защищенность персонала, поддержка громад на территории присутствия. 

Социальная активность всегда была для Финансово-промышленной корпорации DMS неотъемлемой составляющей миссии компании и ее бизнес-стратегии, важным направлением менеджмента: предприятия Корпорации создавали собственные и поддерживали существующие в Донецке и Донецкой области социальные программы. Системная работа проводилась в трех основных направлениях: популяризация спорта и здорового образа жизни среди детей, подростков и молодежи, оказание помощи детям, лишенным родительской опеки, поддержка пенсионеров и участников Второй мировой войны. 

В 2014 году Корпорация была вынуждена приостановить действие социальных программ в Донецке и Донецкой области. Но накопленный в течение многих лет ценный опыт системной работы по реализации инициатив, направленных на поддержку и развитие детей, юношества и помощь незащищенным категориям граждан, обязательно найдет применение и на территории сегодняшнего присутствия бизнеса, и, конечно же, в Донецке – когда в город вернется украинский флаг. 

Больше об этом – в фото тут:

•Детский дом №1 в г. Донецке

Учреждение работает в Донецке с 1973 года – здесь воспитываются дети в возрасте от 3 до 7 лет. За более чем 40 лет это место стало настоящим домом для тысяч маленьких дончан, лишенных родительской опеки. 

Забота о воспитанниках детского дома №1 в Куйбышевском районе Донецка в течение многих лет оставалась одним из приоритетных направлений широкой социальной деятельности Корпорации. Свою главную задачу бизнес видел не только в материальной помощи детскому дому, но и привлечении внимания общественности к проблемам детей-сирот и детей, лишенных родительской опеки. Менеджмент DMS поддерживал все инициативы коллектива учреждения, направленные на улучшение условий проживания детей, интеллектуальное и культурное развитие воспитанников, организацию качественного досуга и оздоровление.

•Донецкая областная федерация рукопашного боя

Донецкая областная федерация рукопашного боя (ДОФРБ) зарегистрирована в 2002 году, в 2006 году ее президентом стал Андрей Алёша, а постоянным партнером – Финансово-промышленная корпорация DMS. За непродолжительное время ДОФРБ удалось завоевать титул лучшей в Украине и право быть представленной на международных соревнованиях в составе сборной страны наибольшим количеством спортсменов. В задачи федерации входило развитие спортивного таланта ее участников, оздоровление и качественная подготовка к соревнованиям, в том числе и в период учебно-тренировочных сборов, которые проводились на черноморском побережье, а также командообразование и совместный досуг спортсменов. 

С 2006 по 2014 годы воспитанники ДОФРБ завоевали множество наград национальных, европейских и мировых первенств. 

В 2007 году Федерация запустила программу «Знание, здоровье, сила»: инициатива по созданию в общеобразовательных школах Донецкой области бесплатных секции рукопашного боя принадлежит Андрею Алёша. Детей тренировали мастера спорта и чемпионы Украины, Европы и мира по рукопашному бою и единоборствам. Благодаря финансовой поддержке Корпорации DMS все школьные секции были обеспечены необходимым спортивным инвентарем и защитной экипировкой. Также на базе школ проводились отборочные турниры, которые служили талантливым детям трамплином к участию в Федерации. 

Донецкая областная федерация рукопашного боя при поддержке Корпорации DMS постоянно расширяла географию программы «Знание, здоровье, сила» - бесплатные секции по рукопашному бою функционировали в десятках школ Донецка и Донецкой области, в них занимались более 1000 детей.