Partnership

DMS Corporation has many years’ experience in the efficient interaction with the government authorities, municipal enterprises and business entities, which it has gained in different segments of regional and national markets. We have all the resources necessary for successful joint implementation of both national and municipal programs and commercial projects.

The Corporation develops a business partnership based on mutual respect for interests of the parties and fair distribution of financial and reputation dividends.

Today, DMS develops its business within the controlled districts of the Regions of Donetsk and Luhansk, in Kyiv and the Region of Kyiv as well as in the Regions of Kharkiv, Dnipropetrovsk, and Poltava. The high-quality expansion of our presence is top of mind: the Corporation is ready to cooperate with the state-owned and municipal enterprises, business entities and communities in different regions of Ukraine.

Benefits of cooperation with DMS Corporation include:

- Qualified legal and financial management;

- Operations the approved budgets with the foreseeable financial outcome of the cooperation for each of the partners;

- Own investment portfolio and prompt availability of additional financial resources, when necessary;

- Experience in efficient government relations and clear understanding of special business aspects;

- Positive reputation in the business community;

- Flexible conditions of cooperation.

If you are interested in partnership with DMS Corporation, send your price quotes, business plans and business cases: our experience and resources will allow implementing your ideas by resolving the most complex issues in an economically beneficial and legally adequate manner.

Партнерство

Корпорация DMS имеет многолетний опыт эффективного взаимодействия с органами власти, коммунальными предприятиями и бизнес-структурами, накопленный в различных сегментах региональных и национального рынков. Мы располагаем всеми необходимыми ресурсами для успешной совместной реализации как государственных и муниципальных программ, так и коммерческих проектов. 

Корпорация выстраивает деловое партнерство на принципах взаимного уважения интересов сторон и справедливого распределения финансовых и репутационных дивидендов.

Сегодня DMS развивает бизнес на контролируемой территории Донецкой и Луганской областей, в Киеве и Киевской области, а также в Харьковской, Днепропетровской, Запорожской и Полтавской областях. При этом во главу угла мы ставим качественное расширение присутствия – корпорация готова к партнерству с государственными, коммунальными предприятиями, бизнесом и громадами в различных регионах Украины.

Преимущества сотрудничества с Корпорацией DMS:

- грамотный правовой и финансовый менеджмент;

- деятельность в рамках рассчитанных бюджетов с прогнозируемым финансовым результатом сотрудничества для каждого из партнеров;

- собственный инвестиционный портфель с возможностью оперативного привлечения дополнительных финансовых ресурсов;

- опыт эффективных Government relations, четкое понимание особенностей ведения бизнеса;

- положительная репутация в деловых кругах;

- гибкие условия сотрудничества.

Если вы заинтересованы в партнерстве с Корпорацией DMS, направляйте свои коммерческие предложения, бизнес-планы, ТЭО – наш опыт и ресурсы позволят реализовать ваши идеи, экономически выгодно и юридически верно решив самые сложные задачи.