CCG BASIS LLC

The main activities of the group of companies "CCG Basis", founded in 2005, are design and capital construction, reconstruction and overhaul of buildings and structures of various categories of complexity of industrial, civil and defense purposes. Enterprises carry out: 

The group of companies "CCG "BASIS" includes also a number of partner organisations that allows to carry out operatively tasks with accurate observance of terms and maintenance of quality of works. 

"CCG "BASIS" has a full set of permits for construction:

Our advantages:

During work in the market the Group of companies "BASIS" has constructed tens thousand square metres of inhabited, commercial and industrial appointment in various regions of Ukraine - Kiev, Zaporozhye, Poltava, Kiev, Dnepropetrovsk, Donetsk, Lugansk. Since 2005, the project team has carried out more than 40 working projects of various purposes, including industrial gas pipelines (Iran), production lines for automotive and food industries, medical centers, commercial and residential real estate. 

At the heart of the Group's philosophy is the value of each client: here projects are not divided into large and small, important and secondary. Each object, on which "Bazis" specialists work, is a status one, confirming professionalism and reputation of the group. Among our customers and partners are the National Guard of Ukraine, KP "Capital Construction Department" of Zaporozhye City Council, Department of Urban Economy Development and Capital Construction of Bakhmut City Council, Donetsk, Luhansk, Kyiv, Poltava, Kirovograd regional state administrations, as well as the administrations of dozens of cities in Ukraine and other state, municipal and commercial structures.

«СКГ «БАЗИС»

Основными видами деятельности группы компаний «СКГ «Базис», основанной в 2005 году, являются проектирование и капитальное строительство, реконструкция и капитальный ремонт зданий и сооружений различной категории сложности промышленного, гражданского и оборонного назначения. Предприятия осуществляют: 

В группу компаний «СКГ «Базис» входит также ряд партнерских организаций, что позволяет оперативно выполнять задачи с четким соблюдением сроков и обеспечением качества работ. 

«СКГ «Базис» имеет полный комплект разрешительной документации для строительства:

Наши преимущества:

За время работы на рынке Группа компаний «Базис» построила десятки тысяч квадратных метров жилого, коммерческого и производственного назначения в различных областях Украины – Киевской, Запорожской, Полтавской, Киевской, Днепропетровской, Донецкой, Луганской. С 2005 года проектной группой было выполнено более 40 рабочих проектов объектов различного назначения, включая промышленные газопроводы (Иран), производственные линии для автомобильной и пищевой промышленности, медицинские центры, коммерческую и жилую недвижимость. 

В основе философии Группы компаний «Базис» - ценность каждого клиента: здесь не разделяют проекты на крупные и мелкие, важные и второстепенные. Каждый объект, над которым работают специалисты «Базиса», – статусный, подтверждающий профессионализм и репутацию группы. В числе наших заказчиков и партнеров – Национальная гвардия Украины, КП «Управление капитального строительства» Запорожского городского совета, Управление развития городского хозяйства и капитального строительства Бахмутского городского совета, Донецкая, Луганская, Киевская, Полтавская, Кировоградская областные государственные администрации, а также администрации десятков городов Украины и другие государственные, муниципальные и коммерческие структуры.