Advertising Agency BOOM OUTDOOR LLC

Advertising Agency "BUM AUTDOR", the national operator of outdoor advertising, successfully operates in the market for over 10 years.

The agency conducts advertising campaigns by order of individuals, Ukrainian and international companies. The clients of "BUM AUTDOR" are such large media groups as "Group M", "ADV", "OMD", as well as multinational companies Comfi, LG, Metro and many others. 

Today the infrastructure of "BUM AUTDOR" is presented by own advertising constructions in the east of Ukraine, also the agency renders services of media buying - the complex address program totals more than 1000 advertising planes of any formats covering all territory of Ukraine. 

Competitive advantages of the agency: 

For the purpose of increasing the coverage density and ensuring the scale of advertising campaigns for the clients the agency 'BUM AUTDOR' plans to increase the number of own advertising carriers in the central part of Ukraine (Kyiv and Kyiv oblast), in this connection considering the offers on purchasing address programmes.

Рекламное агентство «БУМ АУТДОР»

Рекламное агентство «БУМ АУТДОР», национальный оператор наружной рекламы, успешно работает на рынке более 10 лет.

Агентство проводит рекламные кампании по заказу частных лиц, украинских и международных компаний. Клиентами «БУМ АУТДОР» являются такие крупные медиа-группы как «Групп М», «ADV», «ОМD», а также транснациональные компании Комфи, LG, Метро и многие другие. 

На сегодняшний день инфраструктура «БУМ АУТДОР» представлена собственными рекламными конструкциями на востоке Украины, также агентство предоставляет услуги медиабаинга – комплексная адресная программа насчитывает более 1000 рекламных плоскостей любых форматов, покрывающих всю территорию Украины. 

Конкурентные преимущества агентства: 

С целью увеличения плотности покрытия и обеспечения масштабности рекламных кампаний для клиентов агентства «БУМ АУТДОР» планирует увеличить количество собственных рекламоносителей в центральной части Украины (Киев и Киевская область), в связи с чем рассматривает предложения по приобретению адресных программ.