CCG BASIS LLC

The business profile of Basis Group of Companies established in 2005 is design and capital construction, reconstruction and major repairs of buildings and structures of different levels of complexity, for industrial, civil and defense purposes. The enterprises carry out: 

Basis Group of Companies also includes a number of partner organizations, which allows prompt fulfillment of orders within the established time frames and with the proper quality of the works. 

CCG Basis LLC has the full package of the construction authorization documents:

Our benefits include:

For the years of its operations, Basis Group of Companies has constructed more than 50 thousand m2 for residential purposes and 20 thousand m2 for commercial and industrial purposes in different regions of Ukraine: Kyiv, Zaporizhzhia, Poltava, Dnipropetrovsk, Donetsk, and Luhansk Regions. Since 2005, the design group has performed more than 40 detailed designs of different facilities, including industrial gas pipelines (Iran), production lines for the automobile and food industry, medical centers, commercial and residential real estate. 

The philosophy of Basis Group of Companies is each customer’s value: it does not divide projects into major and minor ones, important and secondary ones. Each facility where the specialists of Basis work is its status confirming the professional skills and reputation of the group. Our customers and partners include the National Guard of Ukraine, the Municipal Enterprise “Capital Construction Department” of the Zaporizhzhia City Council, Municipal Infrastructure and Capital Construction Development Department of the Bakhmut City Council, the Luhansk Regional State Administration and other states, municipal and commercial entities.

ООО «СКГ БАЗИС»

Основными видами деятельности группы компаний «Базис», основанной в 2005 году, являются проектирование и капитальное строительство, реконструкция и капитальный ремонт зданий и сооружений различной категории сложности промышленного, гражданского и оборонного назначения. Предприятия осуществляют: 

В группу компаний «Базис» входит также ряд партнерских организаций, что позволяет оперативно выполнять задачи с четким соблюдением сроков и обеспечением качества работ. 

ООО «СКГ «Базис» имеет полный комплект разрешительной документации для строительства:

Наши преимущества:

За время работы на рынке Группа компаний «Базис» построила более 50 тыс. м2 жилого и 20 тыс. м2 коммерческого и производственного назначения в различных областях Украины – Киевской, Запорожской, Полтавской, Киевской, Днепропетровской, Донецкой, Луганской. С 2005 года проектной группой было выполнено более 40 рабочих проектов объектов различного назначения, включая промышленные газопроводы (Иран), производственные линии для автомобильной и пищевой промышленности, медицинские центры, коммерческую и жилую недвижимость. 

В основе философии Группы компаний «Базис» - ценность каждого клиента: здесь не разделяют проекты на крупные и мелкие, важные и второстепенные. Каждый объект, над которым работают специалисты «Базиса», – статусный, подтверждающий профессионализм и репутацию группы. В числе наших заказчиков и партнеров – Национальная гвардия Украины, КП «Управление капитального строительства» Запорожского городского совета, Управление развития городского хозяйства и капитального строительства Бахмутского городского совета, Луганская областная государственная администрация и другие государственные, муниципальные и коммерческие структуры.