Alpha Group Kyiv LLC

DMS Corporation has been operating on the railway transport service market since 2005. At the initial stage, the Corporation’s enterprises mostly supplied spare parts and components for the rolling stock. After their positions in the segment of supply of high-quality spare parts to railway freight operators and car-repair enterprises had been improved, it was decided to expand the scope of activity. 

The next stage in the development of that area was the provision of the full package of the repair services for the railway rolling stock of any configuration. Today, the Corporation’s enterprises work all over Ukraine and in Baltic countries: they cooperate with the leading national and foreign enterprises in the metallurgic, oil and chemical and coal industries and procure the quality of their railway transport. The key partners during different periods have been Ukrainian Railways JSC, OSTCHEM Group of Companies, Donetsksteel Iron and Steel Works PJSC, Uhlepromtrans LLC, Avantage Inspect LLC, Intermodal Partnership OU and AS Kunda Trans (Estonia) and many others.

Market monitoring and analysis are other important areas in which DMS Corporation specialists operate. The professionals of Alpha Group Kyiv LLC claim that there is a considerable shortage of the rolling stock in Ukraine, which has resulted from the active writing-off of the freight cars by Ukrainian Railways JSC and non-fulfillment of the procurement and construction plan in 2016-2018 as well as double reduction of the plan for construction of new cars in 2019. Analysis of the bidding procedures on the Prozorro platform as well as the continuous demand for the rolling stock among the Corporation’s clients also proves there is a problem. 

Considering the principal rolling stock market tendencies, the company is actively creating the fleet of its own low-sided cars, which is regularly replenished and leases freight cars.

Alpha Group Kyiv LLC offers:

The company is going to establish the freight forwarding enterprise to provide the clients a full package of high-quality logistical services. Also, DMS Corporation is interested in the purchase of drop-bottom low-sided cars, other models of rolling stock, of new and used spare parts for freight cars (mounted wheels, elements of car casting, etc.).

ООО «Альфа Групп Киев»

Корпорация DMS осуществляет коммерческую деятельность на рынке услуг железнодорожного транспорта с 2005 года. На первоначальном этапе предприятия Корпорации специализировались на поставке запасных частей и комплектующих для подвижного состава. После укрепления позиций в сегменте поставки качественных запасных частей операторам грузовых железнодорожных перевозок и вагоноремонтным предприятиям было принято решение о расширении деятельности. 

Следующим этапом в развитии данного направления стала деятельность по оказанию полного комплекса услуг по ремонту железнодорожного подвижного состава всех модификаций. И сегодня предприятия Корпорации работают на территории Украины и стран Балтии – сотрудничают с ведущими отечественными и зарубежными предприятиями металлургической, нефтехимической, угольной отраслей, обеспечивая качество их железнодорожного транспорта. Основными партнерами в разные периоды работы были и остаются: АО «Укрзализныця», группа компаний «OSTCHEM», ПАО «Донецксталь» Металлургический завод», ООО «Углепромтранс», ООО «Авантаж Инспект», Intermodal Partnership OU и AS Kunda Trans (Эстония) и многие другие.

Мониторинг и анализ рынка – еще одно важное направление работы специалистов Корпорации DMS. Профессионалы ООО «Альфа Групп Киев» констатируют серьезный дефицит подвижного железнодорожного состава в Украине, к чему привело активное списание грузовых вагонов АО «Укрзализныця» при невыполнение плана закупки и строительства в 2016-2018 гг. и уменьшении в 2 раза плана строительства новых вагонов в 2019 г. Свидетельствует о проблеме и анализ торгов на площадке Прозорро, а также постоянная потребность клиентов Корпорации в подвижном составе. 

Учитывая основные тенденции рынка железнодорожного подвижного состава, компания активно формирует парк собственных полувагонов, который постоянно пополняется, и предоставляет в аренду грузовые железнодорожные вагоны.

ООО «Альфа Групп Киев» предлагает:

В планах компании – создание экспедиторского предприятия, что позволит предоставлять клиентам полный комплекс качественных логистических услуг. Также Корпорация DMS заинтересована в приобретении люковых полувагонов, других моделей железнодорожного состава, покупке новых и б/у запчастей к грузовым вагонам (колесные пары, элементы вагонного литья и другое).