InvestGroupTeploEnergo

The business profile of InvestGroupTeploEnergo includes:

The company completes the full package of works including three stages: 

  1. Energy audit, data analysis, selection of the solution to make heating cheaper.
  2. Investment and full package of works, from design to construction of the boiler room.
  3. Operation of the boiler room and sale of the produced thermal power at the competitive price. 

The company is developing successfully on the thermal power generation and supply market. Our boiler rooms are equipped with the most advanced equipment and use only alternative, environmentally friendly and saving fuel. In 2019, the assets of InvestGroupTeploEnergo were replenished with six new boiler rooms: the budget establishments of the Towns of Irpin and Bucha as well as Hostomel have started to receive high-quality heating and hot water supply services.

Now InvestGroupTeploEnergo is considering a number of investment programmes for construction of boiler rooms to supply thermal power to the budget establishments in the Regions of Kyiv, Kirovohrad, Cherkasy, Poltava, Zhytomyr, Kharkiv and Dnipropetrovsk. 

One of the benefits of cooperation with InvestGroupTeploEnergo is the opportunity of implementation of the energy service contract. It is one of the efficient tools for increased energy efficiency, which is economically profitable for the customer: the contract provides for the refund of the money spent for energy efficiency because the energy resources are saved. In this case, the customer does not invest into energy efficiency actions; all he does is transfer the energy service company (ESC) the funds saved after the upgrade if there are any savings. All the necessary actions and risks related to achievement of the claimed results are the ESC’s responsibility. This way, the energy service company is interested in high-quality works because the return on investment and profit from the project directly depend on the amount saved by the customer.

ИнвестГруппТеплоЭнерго

Основными направлениями деятельности ИнвестГруппТеплоЭнерго являются:

Компания выполняет полный комплекс работ, которые включают три этапа: 

  1. Проведение энергоаудита, анализ полученных данных, выбор решения, целью которого является удешевление теплоснабжения.
  2. Инвестирование и полный комплекс работ от проектирования до строительства котельной.
  3. Эксплуатация котельной и продажа вырабатываемой тепловой энергии по конкурентной цене. 

Предприятие успешно развивается на рынке генерации и поставки тепловой энергии. Наши котельные оснащены новейшим оборудованием и работают только на альтернативном, экологически безопасном и экономичном топливе. В 2019 году активы ИнвестГруппТеплоЭнерго пополнились шестью новыми котельными – бюджетные учреждения городов Ирпень и Буча, а также смт Гостомель начали получать качественное отопление и горячее водоснабжение.

В настоящее время ИнвестГруппТеплоЭнерго рассматривает ряд инвестиционных программ по строительству котельных для обеспечения тепловой энергией бюджетных организаций в Киевской, Кировоградской, Черкасской, Полтавской, Житомирской, Харьковской и Днепропетровской областях. 

Одним из преимуществ сотрудничества с ИнвестГруппТеплоЭнерго является возможность реализации энергосервисного контракта. Это один из эффективных и экономических выгодных для заказчика инструментов повышения энергоэффективности: контракт предусматривает возврат средств, затраченных на энергосбережение, за счет экономии расхода энергоресурсов. При этом заказчик не вкладывает средства в реализацию мероприятий по энергосбережению, а только перечисляет на счет энергосервисной компании (ЭСКО) сэкономленные после модернизации средства, если такая экономия будет достигнута. Весь комплекс необходимых мероприятий и риски по достижению заявленных результатов – зона ответственности ЭСКО. Таким образом, энергосервисная компания заинтересована в качественном выполнении работ, так как окупаемость проекта и размер прибыли прямо зависят от объема сэкономленных заказчиком средств.